Find a Photographer

A
B
Barbara Bovat, Cr Photog
Photo-Art by Ken Bovat
Speciality:
bovat@aol.com
518-851-2187
www.bovat.com
Kenneth Bovat, M.Photog, Cr, CPP
Photo-Art by Ken Bovat
Speciality:
bovatphotoart@aol.com
518-851-6600
www.bovat.com
C
Ken Clough
Speciality:
ken@kenportraits.com
518-235-3171
Carl Cox
Speciality:
carl@carlcoxstudios.com
845-658-7000
D
Carol Donato
Carol J. Donato Photography
Speciality:
cjd629422@aol.com
518-861-7065
E
Ed Fritz
PPSNYS Member at Large
FritzImages LLC
Speciality: Nature, WildLife ,Avaiation, Astrophotography
Fritz@fritzimages.com
207-475-7755
www.fritzimages.com
F
Sherrie Fryxell
2018 President
Speciality:
sefryx@hotmail.com
518-235-6159
G
H
Joan Heffler
Joan Heffler Photography
Pictures with Personality
Speciality:
joan@joanheffler.com
518-346-4485
www.joanhefflerphotography.com
J
K
Susan Knott
Speciality:
susan@susanknottphotography.com
518-369-6057
Jon Knott
Speciality:
jonknott15@gmail.com
518-858-0697
L
Michael LaRose, M Photog
Michael LaRose Photography
Speciality:Children, Families & Events
mike@larosephoto.com
518-322-8421
www.larosephoto.com
M
Thomas Mack
Photography by Tom Mack
Speciality:
tmmack7@gmail.com
518-377-5935
Jim McLaughlin
McLaughlin Photography
Speciality:
jim@mclaughlinphoto.com
518-792-5175
N
Robert Near
Speciality:
rjnear3256@gmail.com
518-698-2967
P
Michele Pasquariello
Speciality:
michelep@nycap.rr.com
518-527-8968
Christine Paulsen
Paulsen Photography
Speciality:
christinepaulsen7@gmail.com
518-283-2280
www.paulsenphotography.com
Ray Paulsen, M.Photog, CPP
Paulsen Photography
raypaulsen@aol.com
518-283-2280
R
Robert Riccardo
Riccardo Studios Inc
Speciality:
briccardo@verizon.net
518-767-9891
S
Alan Schroeder
Speciality:
allyns11@aol.com
518-356-2420
Dana Shaffer, M.Photog, Cr
The Classic Image
Speciality: Uniquely Beautiful, Artistic Wedding Photography
dana@theclassicimage.com
518-993-4199
www.theclassicimage.com
Tim Shaffer, M.Photog, Cr, CPP
The Classic Image
Speciality: Uniquely Beautiful, Artistic Wedding Photography
stonearabiapix@yahoo.com
518-993-4199
www.theclassicimage.com
William Stevenson
The Stevensons
Speciality:
pbfoto@comcast.net
239-530-2484
W
Ruth Wedge
2018 Vice-President
Passions for Fashion
Speciality:
ruth-pffstudios@hotmail.com
518-331-1000
~
Headshot
Photographer Name; along with Degree Title(s) and/or Board Member Title (if applicable)
Business Name
Specialty* (should be added)
Website address
Email address
Phone Number