Find a Photographer

A
Joseph Angermeier
Anthony Joseph Photography
joeangermeier@hotmail.com
518-434-8000
B
Barbara Bovat, Cr Photog
Photo-Art by Ken Bovat
bovat@aol.com
518-851-2187
www.bovat.com
Kenneth Bovat, M.Photog, Cr, CPP
Photo-Art by Ken Bovat
bovatphotoart@aol.com
518-851-6600
www.bovat.com
Thomas Bryant
Photo Phrame Photography
tjfbryant@gmail.com
518-258-1832
C
Jennifer Carbone
jenrebec5@yahoo.com
518-275-9798
D
Joseph DiModugno, Jr.
DiModugno & Son Photography
dimodugnophotography@yahoo.com
518-265-2872
Carol Donato
Carol J. Donato Photography
cjd629422@aol.com
518-861-7065
G
Laura Gallagher
Laura's Lasting Images
llimages@yahoo.com
518-928-1315
www.lauraslastingimages.com
H
Joan Heffler
Joan Heffler Photography
Pictures with Personality
joan@joanheffler.com
518-346-4485
www.joanhefflerphotography.com
J
David Jeffery, M Photog
David Jeffery Photography
Fine Art Photography
spiritman@mac.com
914-262-2259
www.davidjefferyphotography.com
L
Michael LaRose, M Photog
Michael LaRose Photography
Children, Families & Events
mike@larosephoto.com
518-322-8421
www.larosephoto.com
M
Thomas Mack
Photography by Tom Mack
tmmack7@gmail.com
518-377-5935
Robbin Manuel
Special Events Remembered
robbin@specialeventsremembered.com
518-852-3519
www.SpecialEventsRemembered.com
Brian McGarry
McGarry Photography
info@mcgarryphotography.com
518-355-7030
Jim McLaughlin
McLaughlin Photography
jim@mclaughlinphoto.com
518-792-5175
P
Christine Paulsen
Paulsen Photography
christinepaulsen7@gmail.com
518-283-2280
www.paulsenphotography.com
Ray Paulsen, M.Photog, CPP
Paulsen Photography
raypaulsen@aol.com
518-283-2280
www.paulsenphotography.com
R
Robert Riccardo
Riccardo Studios Inc
briccardo@verizon.net
518-767-9891
S
Alan Schroeder
allyns11@aol.com
518-356-2420
Dana Shaffer, M.Photog, Cr
The Classic Image
Uniquely Beautiful, Artistic Wedding Photography
dana@theclassicimage.com
518-993-4199
www.theclassicimage.com
Tim Shaffer, M.Photog, Cr, CPP
The Classic Image
Uniquely Beautiful, Artistic Wedding Photography
stonearabiapix@yahoo.com
518-993-4199
www.theclassicimage.com
William Stevenson
The Stevensons
pbfoto@comcast.net
239-530-2484
Mark Sweeney, M.Photog, Cr,
Mark Sweeney Photography
mark@sweeneyphotography.com
518-877-7577
www.sweeneyphotography.com
W
Ruth Wedge
ruth-pffstudios@hotmail.com
518-331-1000
David Wedge
didnthurt6@hotmail.com
518-331-1000